Department of Otorhinolaryngology

List of Teaching Staff
Sl. No. Name Designation Qualification Registration UG/PG Date of joining Contact No. Email
1 Dr. Satya Bhusan Mahajan Professor MS (ENT)
4 Dr. Gurshinderpal Singh Shergill Assistant Prof. MS (ENT) 47135, PMC 17-09-2017 7483251093
5 Dr. Venkata Prashant Senior Resident MBBS
8 Dr. Neha Biji Junior Resident MBBS

List of Non-Teaching Staff
Namae Designation
Anita Technical Assistant
Shri. Vijay Kumar Lab Attendant
Shri. Kamal Reception


© 2015 ANIIMS. All rights reserved. | Website Designed & maintained by Dept. of IT and Medical Records, ANIIMS