Department of Orthopedics, ANIIMS

Department of Orthopaedics

Sl.No Name Designation Qualification Registration UG/ PG Date of Joining Contact No Email
1 Dr. Amit Ray Prof & HOD MS MCI- 8431 11-02-2015 7063940561 ray_amitray1@
2 Dr. Jayant Jain Associate Profe MS MP- 2126 15/04/2015 7063956281 drjayanthj@
3 Dr. Nitesh Kaura Assistant Professor MS, DNB Delhi Medical Council 27111 18/02/2015 9933259643 niteshkaura@
4 Dr. Sunil Baliga Senior Resident D.Ortho, DNB KMC- 83385 03-04-2015 9531951715
5 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Senior Resident MS DMC/R/08106 31/08/2015 9679532708
6 Dr. Suba Sankar Junior Resident MBBS TNMC-100347 25/02/15 9679583800
7 Dr. Ashwin Junior Resident MBBS TNMC-119329 08-11-2016 9531819571
List of Non-Teaching Staff
Namae Designation Department
Shri. Chitranjan Das Technical Assistant Orthopedics
Shri. Ranjeet Kumar Mondal Technical Assistant Orthopedics
Smt. A Ameena Technician Orthopedics
Shri. Satadal das Reception Orthopedics

© 2015 ANIIMS. All rights reserved. | Website Designed & maintained by Dept. of IT and Medical Records, ANIIMS